Trusting the Universe sometimes means just keep moving.

Last week I was forced to slow down. Stop really. My body had had enough and I wasn’t listening. I had bronchitis and beginning to get pneumonia. Gross.  
I took the time to heal.  

But now I’m a week behind where I thought I should be. I have a hundred projects going at the same time. With a time crunch… T minus… Typical? For me? Very.

  

Am I worried? Not anymore. See I might not get all the sewing, painting, packing, canning and whatever else I “need to do before I leave” accomplished. I might not. And it is okay.  

I trust I will get enough done. I trust I have the right amount of time. Even though it feels like I’m running out of time.  

It was essential to heal, to make time to take care of me.   

Now that I’m back in the swing of things, I pause, often, to take a deep breath and remind myself the Universe provides…just trust.  

And do not stop.  

Trusting the Universe sometimes means just keep on moving.

 However, I remind myself to listen to my body. Keep myself balanced. That is also trusting the Universe.  

Time for a banana, a hot chocolate and back to my many, many projects.  

Love and hugs, Adventure Mel

Leave a Reply

